• Getting Naked At Zipolite Mexico Bare Beach

    Guest website by: Nomadic Nudist
    Just a little while back, my wife J and I got to spend time in Zipolite on the Pacific coast of Mexico. Zipolite is among the few beaches in Mexico that endures naturists. The plage is dotted with pubs, restaurants, hotels, fishermen, expat North Americans, expat Italians and joyful Mexicans giggling at our dearth of shame.
    https://crazypublic.com in Zipolite immediately slipped into a meandering rhythm of skinny dipping, drinking and laughing. I spent my mornings running on the sand followed by skinny dipping and naked sunbathing. J and I rented a bungalow on the hill overlooking the unclothed Mexiac strand.
    Zipolite Mexican Nudist Bare Beach
    We had a hammock, a bed, an outdoor kitchen area and not much more, not even a door.
    I spent my time at the bungalow naked, enjoying the sea breeze. J ordinarily wore a sarong. There's lots to eat along the strand and in town where we located Mexican and Italian food.
    Zipolite Unclothed Nudist Mexican Playa Resort
    Below are some selections from my journal composed during our week in Zipolite:
    11/13/12
    Monday afternoon was spent with J in the hammock. Afterward https://beeg.life walked the length of Zipolite. We caught a sunset in the Eastern end where we drank Cornonas and saw silhouetted fishermen finish their day's work perched on the giant boulders that protrude in the surf.

    J attempted to watch TV on the laptop but it did not work out. I am not sure I'm sad about that.
    Tuesday, today. I awakened at 6:30 and went to the sand for a skinny dip. I'm not confident the naturist thing is going to work out well here. Very few individuals appear to be doing it. I have seen perhaps less than the usual dozen nudies, all guys, and one topless girl. Right now I'm happily roasting in the early morning Mexican sunshine.
    11/14/12
    Wed to the most wonderful man anyone has ever met.
    I did not necessarily anticipate that to occur while we were here. There were sons around the second time she went topfree and she said, I've to get over myself, as she dropped her sarong.
    Topfree / Topless Girl at Zipolite Mexican Unclothed Beach
    Had yet another wonderful breakfast with J yesterday morning. Then it was off to Puerto Angel for the one local ATM so that we would have cash. Obviously, the ATM was busted. 15 miles, a trip to San Pedro Pechutla and $200 Pesos afterwards, we'd cash.
    Our taxi driver kept teasing us to have him drive us to the airport at the conclusion of our excursion. Dwelling is a long ways away, we will see.
    (After) I could get used to this. Had a pleasant, leisurely two mile run and then a skinny dip. I could easily run 21 miles weekly and still have so much time for myself. At this point, everything else is icing on the cake for my day. Breakfast, drinking, dinner will all be exceptional. Read? Swim more? All I need is all around me.
    11/15/12
    Up before sunlight today. Roosters everywhere. Had yet another amazing day with J yesterday. She continues to go topfree despite gawkers. I believe it is second nature at this point, and I presume she'll wear the sarong with no bikini top and which will be that.
    Spent the day on the strand. We made plans to check out Shambala, but rather we laid in the hammock. Then it was back to the playa for sunset. We got rather drunk at a pub run by a Chicagoan named Kevin. So drunk that we did not have as much money as we would have liked for dinner and spent every last cent on a bottle of wine and two platters. We walked back on the plage, me nude and then J fell into bed while I pretended to stay up but fell into the hammock. I anticipated to be hungover today but I seem to be good.
    11/16/12
    Roosters awakened me again this morning. I'm adoring waking up with the sun but I wonder if it would change if I lived here.
    Yesterday, J awoke with a hangover and we took a boat tour. We saw the Indio and the Mono (Indian and Monkey) rock formations. I remember seeing them the last time we were here, for our wedding. Afterward we stopped for snorkeling. Next up one other passenger and myself scaled a rock formation and jumped off.
    Afterward J and another passenger decide to leap too. Subsequently the guide did another flip. We stopped for lunch and cervezas. We got a ride back to Zipolite in a very stereotypical camion.
    We had a bottle of Spanish wine. J had a mezcal cream sauce chicken and I had an eggplant dish with a provencal bean salad.
    11/17/12
    Had a breakfast of chilaquiles at a spot called A Nice Place on the Plage. We discussed our future: Children, opening a pub, moving out of the city. We ran into The Norwegians, a couple in the tour on Thursday. We discussed with them for a short time.
    Then it was onto the ATM in Porto Angel, that was really working yesterday. J re-met up with the Norwegians for yoga while I went swimming. We grabbed a snack of tlayudas de nopales on the road. Then we returned to our bungalow with our friends for Havana Club daiqueries. Lots more amazing dialogue. It seems that Thomas is a chef and knows Eleven Madison Park, among other NYC restaurants, so he understood how well-known J is.
    11/24/12
    Opting for a Skinny Dip at Zipolite Nudist Nude Beach in Mexico
    The last full day in Zipolite was amazing. I did the usual, wake up, run, skinny dip. J went for an hour and a half massage while I lay naked on the strand. The massage left her very content. https://beachsex.site was straightforward pizzas and micheladas on the main street.
    It was a wonderful excursion.
    11/28/12
    First full week in the northeast. I have sweat through my shirt, reek of deodorant and paid $7 for a "affordable" drink.
    If you see Zipolite, it is necessary to remember that it is not Cancun. There are not any ATM's in the town. The nearest one is several miles away and it was not working on one of the days we went to get cash. While the individuals are entirely friendly toward North Americans, it helps if you are able to speak a good number of Spanish. It is also important to notice that Zipolite just isn't a private or approved unclothed beach. Nudity is taken by the locals, but not protected and very few people strip down and not many women go topfree. All of it comes down to how comfortable you're being nude among people in cloths.
    It seems to me that naked is something to be laughed at in Mexico. The folks are definitely more prude than North Americans when it comes to keeping themselves in fabrics, but they are not nearly as judgmental of nudies. They might point and laugh but, if you should be confident enough to see the silliness in wearing clothing in the hot sunlight, you can laugh together, and everything will be fine.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :